One thought on “Happy New Year from Greenland Whalefishers !

  1. Alright…
    I don’t have a Facebook so I can’t let you know what GWF’s songs I will be listening to this weekend, so I thought I’d put them here.
    I will be listening to pretty much everthing (as you know), but I always look forward to some of my favorites:
    -The Clown
    -Janes tragedy
    -The Thirsty Cave
    -The Stranger Inside of you
    -Put me on a Train
    -Waiting
    -I just saw you
    -Satellite life
    -etc.
    -etc.
    -etc.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

